Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Site map


Alphabetic listings

Update your entry

Staff A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Research Postgrads A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Head of School Professor Jeremy Jones
Director of Research Professor Doug Leith
Director of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate) Professor Michael Brady
Director of Teaching and Learning (Postgraduate) Professor Lucy Hederman
Head of Discipline of Computer Systems Professor Donal O'Mahony
Head of Discipline of Intelligent Systems Professor Declan O'Sullivan
Head of Discipline of Software Systems Professor David Gregg
Head of Discipline of Statistics Professor Simon Wilson
School Administrator Ms Olivia Lombard


Computer Systems
Intelligent Systems
Software Systems

Research Groups

CLG - Computational Linguistics Group
DSG - Distributed Systems Group
GV2 - Graphics Vision and Visualisation Group
KDEG - Knowledge and Data Engineering Group

Staff and Postgrads

Academic Staff
Systems Support Staff
Technical Staff
Administrative Staff
Research Staff
Visiting Staff
Summer Interns
Research Postgraduate Students


ADAPT - Centre for Digital Content Technology
CCLS - Trinity Research Centre for Computing and Language Studies
Centre for Creative Technologies
CHI - Centre for Health Informatics
CLCS - Trinity Research Centre for Language and Communication Studies
CONNECT - Centre for Future Networks and Communications
CRITE - Centre for Research in I.T. in Education
Future Cities - The Trinity Centre for Smart and Sustainable Cities
INSIGHT - Centre for Data Analytics
LERO - The Irish Software Research Centre

Last updated 30 March 2017 by