Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here News and Events

Congratulations to our 2023 SCSS Scholars and Fellows2023 April 24

We are delighted to offer congratulations to Professor Gregory O'Hare, Professor Ciaran McGoldrick and Professor Mads Haahr who were elected to Fellowship.

The School is also delighted to offer congratulations to Daniel Farushev, Integrated Computer Science, and Henry Li, Intergrated Computer Science, who have been elected as Scholar's demonstrating exceptional knowledge and understanding of their subjects.