Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here News and Events

Congratulations to our 2020 SCSS Scholars and Fellows2020 April 20

We are delighted to offer congratulations to Dr Rachel McDonnell who was elected to Fellowship.
The School are also delighted to offer congratulations to five of our students who have been elected Scholars demonstrating exceptional knowledge and understanding of their subjects.
Joining the distinguished community of scholars are:
John Burke: Computer Science
Matthew Howard: Computer Science
David Nugent: Computer Science
Adam Ogórek: Computer Science
Michael O’Callaghan: MSISS

Posted by Elaine Noone, External Relations, School of Computer Science and Statistics, Trinity College Dublin