Current Members

  • Dr Aibhin BrayBridge21 and mathematics education
  • Alison Egan -  Visiting Research Associate (Marino Insitute of Education)
  • Ann Fitzgibbon - Research Associate
  • Dr Ann Devitt -  Lecturer, School of Education - Computer Assited Language Learning
  • Brendan Tangney - Senior Lecturer, School of Computer Science & Statistics (Centre co-director)
  • Claire Conneely (part-time)- Ph.D. student on Bridge21 project (Education Program Manager at Google)
  • Elizabeth Oldham -  Adjunct Lecturer 
  • Dr Jake Rowan Byrne - Assistant Professor in Contemporary Teaching & Learning and Computing at the School of Education
  • John Lawlor (part-time)- Ph.D. student  on Bridge 21 Project (CEO Scouting Ireland)
  • Dr Keith Johnston - Lecturer, School of Education (Centre co-director)
  • Dr Tim Savage - Lecturer, School of Computer Science Statistics
  • Sharon Kearney - Ph.D. student Bridge21 and English
  • Lorraine Fisher - Ph.D. student evaluating Bridge21 for use in Computer Science CPD for teachers
  • Lydia Flynn - Research Masters Student
  • Dr Danielle O'Donovan - PostDoc. Bridge21 and History education 
  • Dr Richard Millwood - Course Director MSc Technology and Learning and researching Computational Thinking
  • Dr Katrion Sullivan - Trinity Access 21 Coordinator of Research & Impact
  • Dr Ronan Smith - Trinity Access 21 Post Doctoral Research Fellow and Mentor Liason 
  • Dr Silvia Gallagher -  Research Associate   

Past Members